Panasonic Live at CES < Consumer Electronics

Panasonic LIVE @ CES, An Interactive Broadcast, Connects Enthusiasts Around the World to Live Action From International Consumer Electronics Show 2012
2012 International CES begins January 9th and if you won’t be in Vegas, you can still get real time announcements from Panasonic.

Panasonic LIVE @ CES host Cali Lewis (@CaliLewis) will kick off live coverage at the start of CES on Tuesday, January 10 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT. Cali, the charismatic Host of GeekBeat.TV brings years of consumer tech expertise to Panasonic LIVE @ CES, and is among the podcasting pioneers with her podcasts being viewed hundreds of millions of times in the last five years. Cali is also the President of Livid Lobster, Inc, Geek Beat’s parent company. Joining Cali as co-host is Jordan Burchette (@JordanBurchette), Site Director at Men’s Fitness magazine. Jordan has previously worked at Maxim.com, ESPN.com, CNN.com, CBS Sports Network and brings his knowledge and witty commentary to Panasonic LIVE @ CES.

via For Journalists.

Panasonic (@PanasonicEvents) invites you to join in, live on the conversation using the Twitter hashtag #PanasonicCES and by visiting Panasonic’s Facebook™ page.

Happy chatting, tweeting and viewing!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: