People Rolls Out Red Carpet for SAG Awards® on TNT< Live Streaming

via Screen Actors Guild Awards's Photos - Profile Pictures | FacebookAwards show season is in full swing with the Screen Actors Guild taking the time to acknowledge their own.  For you it means the opportunity to not only watch the award show, acceptance speeches and all, on your HDTV but also to stream another live show from the red carpet.

PEOPLE deputy managing editor Peter Castro and entertainment reporter Thea Andrews, TNT’s red carpet correspondent, are set to host as TNT and PEOPLE Present THE SCREEN ACTORS GUILD AWARDS RED CARPET SHOW, airing on TNT Saturday, Jan. 23, at 7:30 p.m. (ET/PT), 6:30 p.m. (CT) and 5:30 p.m. (MT). The show will also stream live online at tnt.tv and tbs.com. Castro and Andrews will interview this year’s Actor® nominees, past recipients and presenters as they walk down the red carpet on their way into the prestigious ceremony. Also on hand to report on the hottest red carpet styles and trends will be PEOPLE StyleWatch correspondent Lori Bergamotto.

THE RED CARPET SHOW will be preceded at 6:30 p.m. (ET)/3:30 p.m. (PT) by a live, one-hour tnt.tv and tbs.com webcast on the red carpet. In addition, the recipients of this year’s Stunt Ensemble honors will be announced during the live webcast by SAG Awards Committee members JoBeth Williams and Scott Bakula.

via SAG Awards® Live Red Carpet show to be Presented by TNT & People | Screen Actors Guild Awards.

If you are looking for something to drink while streaming the Red Carpet webcast, why not pick up a bottle of the 10th Anniversary SAG Red Carpet Wine from Dry Creek?  Bottoms up and happy viewing.

via Dry Creek Vineyard’s YouTube Channel
Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: